cialis soft 20mg

Jump to content

generic dapoxetine priligy
Welcome to 3DHIT, the forum for UHAnimation - Digital Animation 2D | 3D | VFX | Games Art at the University Of Hertfordshire.
If you are new to the forum please register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
avana dapoxetine

The Rookies is now open (was CG Student Awards)


  • You cannot reply to this topic
103 replies to this topic

#1
LittleClaude

LittleClaude

    Uber Poster

  • 8322 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Xbox 360 Gamer Tag:LittleClaude

The Rookies is now open, upload your work.

 

http://www.therookies.co/ 

 

17352227_1289053307816149_7973850182354734171_n.jpg

 

This is how we did last year, for some reason they snipped out the VR award which we also won!

Capture.JPG

 

The Rookies is an International Awards for young designers, creators, innovators, and artists. The Awards were created to discover and showcase the outstanding talent emerging from higher education facilities and help launch them into careers at the world’s top studios.

 

I will update the list below with your fantastic work as it goes live, please post it in this thread so we can collect it and help showcase your work to everyone.

 

University of Hertfordshire, We came in 5th place in 2014, 12th place in 2015 and 2016 should be announced on March 14th so fingers crossed as we did well last year.

 

School-Rankings - http://www.therookies.co/education/school-rankings/ 

 

This is us - http://www.therookies.co/schools/university-of-hertfordshire/ 

 

If you know any students that have work covering any of the following subjects can you please get them to post there work but feel free to enter more categories your self. Last year animation students won illustration, photography and many more awards.

 

Architecture,

Animation,

Film Production,

Graphic Design,

Illustration,

Industrial Design,

Motion Graphics,

Next Gen Gaming,

Photography,

Visual Effects,

Virtual Reality,

Web Mobile,

 

 

 As the projects come in I will place them below.

 

http://www.therookie...ellaneous-wips/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Animation

 

Alberto Marcis  http://www.therookie...alberto-marcis/

 

HARRY SMITH - http://www.therookie...-2016-showreel/

 

JAKE GOODE - http://www.therookie...ion/showreel-2/

 

 

 

 

Architecture

 

 

Film of The Year

A Day in the life of Geoff - http://www.therookie...-life-of-geoff/

 

The-Unlucky-Bait - http://www.therookie...he-unlucky-bait

 

Welcome-to-Paradise - http://www.therookie...ome-to-paradise

 

Graphic Design

 

 

Illustration

 

Alec-Thomas - www.therookies.co/people/alec-thomas/

 

Zakia-Abdullah - http://www.therookies.co/people/zakia-abdullah 

 

Alex Makhoul - http://www.therookie...e/alex-makhoul/

 

Industrial Design

 

 

Motion Graphics

 

Game of The Year

 

Effigy - http://www.therookie...aming/effigy-2/

 

Next Gen Gaming

 

Aleksandra Jankowska - http://www.therookie...andra-jankowska

 

Ben Ashcroft - http://www.therookie...e/ben-ashcroft/

 

Ben Macauley - http://www.therookie...e/ben-macauley/

 

Chen Yang - http://www.therookie...ople/chen-yang/

 

Chloe Lamb - http://www.therookie...ple/chloe-lamb/

 

Christopher Kabeya - http://www.therookie...istopher-kabeya

 

Callum Tweedie Walker - http://www.therookie...-tweedie-walker

 

Giorgio-Pennisi - http://www.therookie...giorgio-pennisi

 

Harry Biggs - http://www.therookie...le/harry-biggs/

 

JORDAN MOSS - http://www.therookie...ellaneous-wips/

 

JOSH HERRING - http://www.therookie...history-museum/

 

Joseph Hobbs - http://www.therookie...e/joseph-hobbs/

 

Kieran Young - http://www.therookie...le/kieran-young

 

Lee-Devonald - http://www.therookie...le/lee-devonald

 

Parham Miladilari - http://www.therookie...rham-miladilari

 

Rene Mitchell - http://www.therookie...tchell-lambert/

 

Ryan Gilbert - http://www.therookie...t/?updated=true

 

Nazir Joshua Khusal - http://www.therookie...-joshua-khusal/

 

Chris Pereira - http://www.therookie...a/?updated=true

 

Georgia-Jeffries - http://www.therookie...eorgia-jeffries

 

“Vokyo” http://www.therookie...ter-city-vokyo/

 

Dami-Nuga - http://www.therookie...eople/dami-nuga

 

Ryan-Gilbert - http://www.therookie...le/ryan-gilbert

 

Stevie-Cole - http://www.therookie...ple/stevie-cole

 

Tudor-Morris - http://www.therookie...e/tudor-morris/

 

zakia-abdullah  - http://www.therookie...zakia-abdullah/

 

 

Photography

 

Alex-Baro - http://www.therookie...ro-photography/

 

Visual Effects

 

 

Artur Drozdowicz - http://www.therookie...z/?updated=true

 

 

Boyan Georgiev - http://www.therookie.../boyan-georgiev

 

“Breath” - http://www.therookie...ffects/breathe/

 

Chris-Fryer - http://www.therookie...ple/chris-fryer

 

Dan Dindarov - http://www.therookie...le/dan-dindarov

Dmitrij Chassazirov - http://www.therookie...rij-chassazirov

 

Eddy Idriss - http://www.therookie...le/eddy-idriss/

 

Hannah Bahyan - http://www.therookie.../hannah-bahyan/

 

Joseph Lynch - http://www.therookie...e/joseph-lynch/

 

Joshua Cann - http://www.therookies.co/people/joshua-cann/ 

 

Keagan Harris - http://www.therookie.../keagan-harris/

 

Liam Barlow - http://www.therookie...le/liam-barlow/

 

Reece Weldon - http://www.therookie...e/reece-weldon/

 

Samuel Wilkins - http://www.therookie...samuel-wilkins/

 

Thomas Mccall - http://www.therookie...e/thomas-mccall

 

Yi Tak Leung - http://www.therookie...le/yi-tak-leung

 

Virtual Reality

 

 

Web Mobile

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good luck!

Attached Thumbnails

  • post-1312-0-38462200-1466692959.jpg

Edited by LittleClaude, 21 April 2017 - 04:44 PM.


#2
LittleClaude

LittleClaude

    Uber Poster

  • 8322 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Xbox 360 Gamer Tag:LittleClaude

UH Alumni Karen Stanley - http://www.kazperstan.co.uk/

 

y0qyyd8lea6j.jpg

4entt11q96e9.jpg

0dmwn5bo3psa.jpg

post-1312-0-31907900-1468947855_thumb.jpg

post-1312-0-89860600-1468947851_thumb.jpg

post-1312-0-21163400-1468947858_thumb.jpg

post-1312-0-20258500-1468947860.jpg

post-1312-0-53100800-1468947893_thumb.jpg

 

We want to see a sea of these awards for every category :)

Capture1.JPG

 

 


Edited by LittleClaude, 08 March 2017 - 09:14 PM.


#3
RobeOmega

RobeOmega

    Harry Biggs - Games Art Level 4/5

  • 111 posts
  • Gender:Male

  • Work Thread

Lowly first year here with my token entry:

 

http://www.therookie...le/harry-biggs/

 

It is a shame I am not allowed to put up some of the models that I did freelancing before Uni as I thought they were quite nice.



#4
Chlowaii

Chlowaii

    Lambie at your service!

  • 554 posts
  • Gender:Female

  • Work Thread

Lambie Reportin' in! 

 

http://www.therookie...ple/chloe-lamb/

 

Will upload some nicer imagery when the game gets more polished. 



#5
LittleClaude

LittleClaude

    Uber Poster

  • 8322 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Xbox 360 Gamer Tag:LittleClaude

Well done guys, added to the list



#6
Josh203

Josh203

    2nd Year GamesArt

  • 181 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London

Set up my page, ill make one for our second year game asap (: 

 

Nazir Joshua Khusal

http://www.therookie...-joshua-khusal/


Edited by Josh203, 09 March 2017 - 01:53 PM.


#7
snxwden

snxwden

    3D Generalist

  • 564 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London, UK
  • Company: Double Negative

http://www.therookie...e/reece-weldon/

 

updating with new renders and showreel soon!



#8
TheRealRyan_

TheRealRyan_

    Junior Member

  • 25 posts
  • Xbox 360 Gamer Tag:RyanKiller Dude

http://www.therookie...t/?updated=true

 

i set it up for next gen gaming, even thought its 3D game art pieces, is that ok? I have no idea how this works.. ;p



#9
Joshmjc

Joshmjc

    Groom TD

  • 339 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brighton

  • Work Thread

  • Company: MPC

http://www.therookie...le/joshua-cann/

 

Here's my page for the rookies, still adding work to it.



#10
HarrySmith64

HarrySmith64

    Master Curve Massager

  • 771 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Surrey

  • Work Thread

  • Company: Framestore

Here's mine!

 

http://www.therookie...-2016-showreel/



#11
ichi

ichi

    Animator

  • 320 posts
  • Gender:Male

  • Work Thread

http://www.therookie...ion/showreel-2/

 

Might update it in a while, but here's mine.



#12
LittleClaude

LittleClaude

    Uber Poster

  • 8322 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Xbox 360 Gamer Tag:LittleClaude

Thanks guys, added to the list.



#13
Eddy Idriss

Eddy Idriss

    Dayman (Fighter of the Nightman)

  • 473 posts
  • Gender:Male

  • Work Thread

  • Company: Double Negative

http://www.therookie...le/eddy-idriss/

 

Hoping to update as much as I can 



#14
rjeeez

rjeeez

    Trusted Member

  • 395 posts
  • Gender:Male

  • Work Thread

http://www.therookie...tchell-lambert/

just started, tonnes to finish and update and once our project reaches beta, I'll prbably add that too :)



#15
SamWilko

SamWilko

    Member

  • 178 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Company: DNEG

http://www.therookie...samuel-wilkins/

 

Ive uploaded just one measly thing on there atm should have a lot more in a week or two







0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

buy antibiotics online uk