cialis soft 20mg

Jump to content

generic dapoxetine priligy
Welcome to 3DHIT, the forum for UHAnimation - Digital Animation 2D | 3D | VFX | Games Art at the University Of Hertfordshire.
If you are new to the forum please register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
avana dapoxetine

The Rookies is now open (was CG Student Awards)


  • You cannot reply to this topic
103 replies to this topic

#91
Mossbros

Mossbros

    What does Marcellus Wallace look like?

  • 730 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Wales

  • Work Thread

Any chance you could change the link to my profile please.

#92
BenJinPratt

BenJinPratt

    3rd Year Games Artist

  • 75 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London

  • Work Thread

Hey Neil, I think you forgot to add me to the list  :) - http://www.therookie...ople/ben-pratt/


Edited by BenJinPratt, 28 May 2017 - 09:40 PM.


#93
Dan Bailey

Dan Bailey

    Dan Bailey

  • 158 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hatfield

  • Work Thread

Here's mine :) http://www.therookie...ple/dan-bailey/



#94
LittleClaude

LittleClaude

    Uber Poster

  • 8322 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Xbox 360 Gamer Tag:LittleClaude

Hello

 

The Rookies closes for entries tonight. Please make sure you are happy with your page and you have updated your latest showreel and still images.

 

For final major projects please make a new group entire for that, here are some examples, it would be great to have more of them including last years, here are some examples.

 

 

Welcome to Paradise - http://www.therookie...me-to-paradise/

 

A DAY IN THE LIFE OF GEOFF  - http://www.therookie...-life-of-geoff/

 

Kingslayer - http://www.therookie...ming/kingslayer

 

 

If you are good at photography or illustration then please make a new page for those skills, you never know what will trend this year.

 

I have attached some information for you should you wish to know more about the competition.

 

Fingers crossed we do as well or better than last year, see below all you efforts so far, well done and good luck on those prizes/internships and Kudos.

 

 

 

The Rookies 2017, UH Entrants

 

 

Illustration

 

Alec-Thomas - www.therookies.co/people/alec-thomas/

 

Zakia-Abdullah - http://www.therookies.co/people/zakia-abdullah 

 

Alex Makhoul - http://www.therookies.co/people/alex-makhoul/

 

 

 

Photography

 

Alex-Baro - http://www.therookies.co/projects/photography/alex-baro-photography/

 

 

 

Animation

 

Alberto Marcis  http://www.therookies.co/people/alberto-marcis/

 

Aurok - http://www.therookies.co/film-of-the-year/foty-animation/aurok-2/

 

HARRY SMITH - http://www.therookies.co/projects/animation/winter-2016-showreel/

 

JAKE GOODE - http://www.therookies.co/projects/animation/showreel-2/

 

Joshua Mutter - http://www.therookies.co/projects/animation/joshua-mutters-3d-animation-showreel/

 

Yi Tak Leung - http://www.therookies.co/film-of-the-year/foty-animation/chrysalis-3d-short-film/

 

 

 

 

Film of The Year

 

A Day in the life of Geoff - http://www.therookies.co/film-of-the-year/foty-animation/a-day-in-the-life-of-geoff/

 

The-Unlucky-Bait - http://www.therookies.co/film-of-the-year/foty-animation/the-unlucky-bait

 

Welcome-to-Paradise - http://www.therookies.co/film-of-the-year/foty-animation/welcome-to-paradise

 

 

 

Game of The Year

 

Effigy - http://www.therookies.co/game-of-the-year/goty-next-gen-gaming/effigy-2/

 

Kingslayer - http://www.therookies.co/game-of-the-year/goty-next-gen-gaming/kingslayer/

 

Home - http://www.therookies.co/game-of-the-year/goty-next-gen-gaming/home-2/

 

 

 

 

Next Gen Gaming

 

Aleksandra Jankowska - http://www.therookies.co/people/aleksandra-jankowska

 

Ben Ashcroft - http://www.therookies.co/people/ben-ashcroft/

 

Ben Macauley - http://www.therookies.co/people/ben-macauley/

 

Ben Pratt - http://www.therookies.co/people/ben-pratt

 

Chen Yang - http://www.therookies.co/people/chen-yang/

 

Chloe Lamb - http://www.therookies.co/people/chloe-lamb/

 

Christopher Kabeya - http://www.therookies.co/people/christopher-kabeya

 

Callum Tweedie Walker - http://www.therookies.co/people/callum-tweedie-walker

 

Charlotte-Laycock  - http://www.therookies.co/people/charlotte-laycock/

 

Dan Bailey - http://www.therookies.co/people/dan-bailey

 

Giorgio-Pennisi - http://www.therookies.co/people/giorgio-pennisi

 

Harry Biggs - http://www.therookies.co/people/harry-biggs/

 

Hannah Smith - http://www.therookies.co/projects/next-gen-gaming/kyrani-ruins-ue4-environment/

 

Jade Rogers - http://www.therookies.co/people/jade-rogers/

 

JORDAN MOSS - http://www.therookie...le/jordan-moss/

 

JOSH HERRING - http://www.therookies.co/projects/next-gen-gaming/national-history-museum/

 

Joseph Hobbs - http://www.therookies.co/people/joseph-hobbs/

 

Kieran Young - http://www.therookies.co/people/kieran-young

 

Lee-Devonald - http://www.therookies.co/people/lee-devonald

 

Owen Miles - http://www.therookies.co/people/owen-miles

 

Paige Indy Sharp  - http://www.therookies.co/people/paige-indy-sharp/

 

Rene Mitchell - http://www.therookies.co/people/rene-mitchell-lambert/

 

Ryan Gilbert - http://www.therookies.co/people/ryan-gilbert/?updated=true

 

Nazir Joshua Khusal - http://www.therookies.co/people/nazir-joshua-khusal/

 

Chris Pereira - http://www.therookies.co/people/chris-pereira/?updated=true

 

Georgia-Jeffries - http://www.therookies.co/people/georgia-jeffries

 

“Vokyo” http://www.therookies.co/game-of-the-year/goty-next-gen-gaming/water-city-vokyo/

 

Dami-Nuga - http://www.therookies.co/people/dami-nuga

 

Ryan-Gilbert - http://www.therookies.co/people/ryan-gilbert

 

Stevie-Cole - http://www.therookies.co/people/stevie-cole

 

Tudor-Morris - http://www.therookies.co/people/tudor-morris/

 

zakia-abdullah  - http://www.therookies.co/people/zakia-abdullah/

 

 

 

Visual Effects

 

Aaron Harvey - http://www.therookies.co/people/aaron-harvey/?updated=true

 

Artur Drozdowicz - http://www.therookies.co/people/artur-drozdowicz/?updated=true

 

Boyan Georgiev - http://www.therookies.co/people/boyan-georgiev

 

“Breath” - http://www.therookies.co/film-of-the-year/foty-visual-effects/breathe/

 

Chris-Fryer - http://www.therookies.co/people/chris-fryer

 

Dan Dindarov - http://www.therookies.co/people/dan-dindarov

 

Dmitrij Chassazirov - http://www.therookies.co/people/dmitrij-chassazirov

 

Eddy Idriss - http://www.therookies.co/people/eddy-idriss/

 

Hannah Bahyan - http://www.therookies.co/people/hannah-bahyan/

 

Jamie Bellamy - http://www.therookies.co/people/jamie-bellamy/

 

Joseph Lynch - http://www.therookies.co/people/joseph-lynch/

 

Joshua Cann - http://www.therookies.co/people/joshua-cann/ 

 

Keagan Harris - http://www.therookies.co/people/keagan-harris/

 

Liam Barlow - http://www.therookies.co/people/liam-barlow/

 

Parham Miladilari - http://www.therookies.co/people/parham-miladilari

 

Reece Weldon - http://www.therookies.co/people/reece-weldon/

 

Samuel Wilkins - http://www.therookies.co/people/samuel-wilkins/

 

Stefan Misirdzhiev - http://www.therookies.co/people/stefan-misirdzhiev

 

Thomas Mccall - http://www.therookies.co/people/thomas-mccall

 

Yazeed - http://www.therookies.co/people/yazeed/

 

Yi Tak Leung - http://www.therookies.co/people/yi-tak-leung

 

 

Best Wishes,

The Animation Team


Edited by LittleClaude, 29 May 2017 - 11:18 AM.


#95
LittleClaude

LittleClaude

    Uber Poster

  • 8322 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Xbox 360 Gamer Tag:LittleClaude

Found some more, ill add them to the list later, keep them coming.

 

http://www.therookie...-stage-right-2/

 

http://www.therookie...le/alex-taylor/

 

http://www.therookie...ration/colours/

 

SAT - http://www.therookie...-effects/s-a-t/

 

http://www.therookie...eople/euen-tan/



#96
WhatTheLeti

WhatTheLeti

    Soft-boiled Potato

  • 198 posts
  • Gender:Female

  • Work Thread

  • Company: Potato Land

Here's one more entry to add on for the Illustration category!

 

http://www.therookie...le/letitia-liu/



#97
MushiBrat

MushiBrat

    Earning our trust...

  • 8 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Wii Number:-
  • Xbox 360 Gamer Tag:-
  • Company: -

Heres mine and a fellow animator's entry.

 

Siti Aisyah Sulaiman - Animation category

 

http://www.therookie...isyah-sulaiman/

 

Cheng Weng Kee - Animation category

 

 http://www.therookie...cheng-weng-kee/



#98
fiona_t1

fiona_t1

    Junior Member

  • 40 posts
  • Gender:Female

  • Work Thread

http://www.therookie...ople/fiona-tan/

 

Illustration category



#99
LittleClaude

LittleClaude

    Uber Poster

  • 8322 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Xbox 360 Gamer Tag:LittleClaude

Hello

 

I have updated "The Rookies" UH page - http://www.therookie...-hertfordshire/

 

I am missing some links to your projects can you please post them below, maybe the name changed? also any from last year would be great to add. 

 

2017 Student Projects, missing links on The Rookies?

Wanderers Quest

Princess Knight

Fall From Victory

Chrysalis

Insights

Kyrani

Hue

Carma

CloudService

 

And Charles seems to be the wrong project?

 

 

And please post or link to some high rez images so I can load them onto the page.

 

 

 



#100
Chlowaii

Chlowaii

    Lambie at your service!

  • 554 posts
  • Gender:Female

  • Work Thread

Wanderer's Quest: http://www.therookie...anderers-quest/

 


  • shakeyc123 and PandaLog like this

#101
boyangeorgiev

boyangeorgiev

    Bobby

  • 295 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London

  • Work Thread

  • Company: Blue-Zoo

Here's Chrysalis, you can use the images posted on there.
http://www.therookie...-3d-short-film/

Thanks Neil!



#102
Hann94

Hann94

    Environments n that

  • 275 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Leamington Spa

  • Work Thread

  • Company: Playground Games

http://www.therookies.co/projects/next-gen-gaming/kyrani-ruins-ue4-environment/ 

 

There's Kyrani :) 

 

Here's the Artstation link for some higher res images 

 

https://www.artstati...m/artwork/GZmm3



#103
LittleClaude

LittleClaude

    Uber Poster

  • 8322 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Xbox 360 Gamer Tag:LittleClaude

The Rookies, we have a few students in the running, well done everyone and good luck.

 

http://www.therookies.co/2017-results/

 

Games

Stefan Misirdzhiev

Jordan Moss

Callum Tweedie-Walker

 

Photography

Hannah Hickey

 
Animation:  
Lunnette
Welcome To Paraidise
 
VFX:
 
Game:
 
VR:
 

 

Internship Finalists:
 
Graphic Design:
 
Scholarship Finalists

Edited by LittleClaude, 24 June 2017 - 04:51 PM.

  • shakeyc123 likes this

#104
LittleClaude

LittleClaude

    Uber Poster

  • 8322 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Xbox 360 Gamer Tag:LittleClaude

I got an email mentioning we are in the top 10, news should be coming out by the end of the month. 


  • ichi, chrisdunham95, owenm and 2 others like this





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

buy antibiotics online uk